Who we are

We are a manufacturing company of high quality products from thermo treated wood of different Russian species. With the help of modern technologies, we want to expand application of traditional wooden building materials used to provide a modern level of comfort and environmental cleanliness of materials.

What we do

Our company’s product is modern ecologically clean material.

In our products we use such species as Pine, Aspen and Birch.

This is natural wood that have been treated with high temperature of more than 185°C. As a result of such impacts, the hardness and stability of geometric dimensions of the wood increase, substances serving as a nutrient for the formation of fungus and mold are destroyed (Wood resins and Hemicellulose are nutrient for the development of decay processes). Wood acquires a uniform deep color (from milk to almost black like chocolate), the natural pattern becomes more pronounced.

Quality of our wood

Durability: the lifetime of products from thermo treated wood multiplies in relation to the ordinary wood. 

Hydrophobicity and geometric stability: wood is resistant to moisture absorption and stable in dimension that makes it possible to use it indoors and outside at high humidity and direct contact with water.

Aesthetic appearance: a beautiful structure that is highly competitive with exotic wood species,

Ecological cleanliness: natural timber without chemicals.

Where it can be used

Application field of thermo treated wood is quite wide: from souvenir products to load-bearing beams in wooden structures. For our company the main directions are:

Exterior decoration: buildings facades, decking, gazebos and elements of landscape design suburban construction.

Interior decoration: decoration inside wet rooms (baths, saunas, swimming pools). Flooring in different rooms.

Outside furniture: tables, benches, chairs, etc.

Interior and design items.

Кто мы

Мы компания – производитель  высококачественной продукции из  термодревесины из различных пород российского дерева. С помощью современных  технологий мы хотим расширить сферу применения традиционных строительных материалов из дерева,  используемых для обеспечения современного уровня комфорта и экологической чистоты материалов.  

Что мы делаем

Продукция нашей компании  -  современный, экологически чистый материал.

В свои продуктах мы используем такие породы дерева как Сосна, Осина и Береза.

Это натуральное дерево, прошедшее   обработку при высоких  температуре более 185°C. В результате таких воздействий повышается твердость и стабильность геометрических размеров древесины, разрушаются вещества (Древесные смолы и Гемицеллюлоза – питательная среда для развития процессов гниения ), служащие питательной средой для образований грибка и плесени.  Древесина приобретает однородный глубокий цвет (от молочного до практически чёрного, как шоколад), природный рисунок становится более выраженным.

Качество нашей продукции

Долговечность – срок эксплуатации изделий из термодревесины увеличивается в разы по отношению к обычному дереву. 

Гидрофобность и геометрическая стабильность – древесина устойчива к поглощению влаги и стабильна в размерах, что даёт возможность использования внутри и с наружи   помещений  при  высокой влажности и прямым контактом с водой.

Эстетический внешний вид –  красивая структура  не уступающая  экзотическим породам дерева,

Экологическая чистота -  натуральное дерево без химикатов.

Где можно использовать

Область применения термомодифицированной древесины достаточно широка. От сувенирных изделий до несущих балок в деревянных конструкциях. Для нашей компании  основные направления это :

Внешняя отделка - фасады зданий, террасы, беседки  и элементы ландшафтного дизайна в загородном строительстве.

Внутренняя отделка – отделка внутрии влажных помещений. (Бани, сауны, бассейны). Половая доска в различных помещениях.

Мебель для улицы – столы,  скамьи, стулья и.т.п.

Элементы внутреннего  интерьера и дизайна.