Production of thermo treated wood

The thermo treated wood is a fairly new product on the Russian market. However, the first technology for heat treatment of wood was created in Finland about 16 years ago. To date due to its consumer performance products from thermo treated wood dominate the market of EU countries.

СhocoWood is a manufacturer of high-quality thermo treated timber from various species of Russian wood. The name of the brand is formed by a combination of English words chocolate and wood. This name underlines the exceptional properties of the thermo treated wood produced in our company: color uniformity, environmental friendliness and belonging to the premium segment of the market.

Our mission is to change the use of traditional wood in areas where it is economically and environmentally legit. The well-established production of a thermo treated wood which has an incomparably long lifespan will reduce the consumption of common wood in construction and decoration significantly.

Domestic production

Our production uses exclusively best CERTIFIED materials (grade 0) thet we personally manufacture or choose for you at sawmills of different regions in the country. Thermal and further processing of the product is performed with the help of imported equipment. We care about our products throughout the production cycle. We do not hide behind the backs of faceless suppliers and proudly present our own product.

Modern technologies

The technology of thermal processing of the wood does not involve any chemical substances. Thanks to this we are proud to present a 100% environmentally friendly product that will not cause any harm to you or your family.

As you can see from the picture the structure of thermo treated wood is very similar to 350-years tree growing in natural environment.

Environmentally friendly material

Thermo treated wood produced at our own enterprise and supplied under the brand of ChocoWood, meets the highest world standards. Thermo treated wood is manufactured using technology that uses only water and electricity. Such production conditions allow to minimise harmful emissions to the environment.

Quality and durability

We are so confident in the quality of our products that we are ready to provide a lifetime warranty for the thermo flooring and other products that we sell. In addition, our specialists are always ready to help you with the choice of thermo treated timber for your purposes, measurement, as well as assembly and installation.

Производство термодерева

Термодерево является достаточно новым предложением на российском рынке. Однако, первая технология по термообработке древесины была создана в Финляндии около 16 лет назад. На сегодняшний день за счёт своих потребительских свойств изделия из термодерева доминируют на рынке стран ЕС.

СhocoWood – это производитель высококачественной термодревесины из различных пород российского дерева. Наименование бренда образовано сочетанием английских слов chocolate ("шоколад") и wood ("дерево"). Такое название подчеркивает исключительные свойства термодревесины, получаемой на нашем производстве: однородность цвета, экологичность и принадлежность к премиальному сегменту рынка.

Наша миссия – заменить использование традиционной древесины в тех областях, где это является экономически и экологически оправданным. Налаженное производство термодерева, которое обладает несравненно долгим сроком службы, позволит значительно сократить потребление обычной древесины в строительных и ремонтных работах.

Собственное производство

В нашем производстве используется исключительно СЕРТИФИЦИРОВАННЫЕ лучшие материалы (сорт 0), которые мы лично производим или выбираем для Вас на лесопильных предприятиях в различных регионах страны. Термическую и дальнейшую обработку изделия проходят с помощью импортного оборудования. Мы заботимся о нашей продукции на протяжении всего цикла производства. Мы не прячемся за спины безликих поставщиков, а с гордостью представляем собственный продукт.

Современные технологии

Технология получения термодерева не предусматривает введения в исходный материал никаких химических веществ. Благодаря этому мы с гордостью представляем 100% экологически чистый продукт, который не причинит никакого вреда ни Вам, ни Вашей семье.

Как видно на картинке, структура термодерева очень похожа на структуру 350-летнего дерева, растущего в естественных условиях.

Экологически безопасный материал

Термодерево, которое производится на нашем собственном предприятии и поставляется под брендом СhocoWood, соответствует самым высоким мировым стандартам. Термодревесина изготавливается по технологии, допускающей применение только воды и электроэнергии. Подобные условия производства позволяют максимально сократить вредные выбросы в окружающую среду.

Качество и долговечность

Мы настолько уверены в качестве производимой нами продукции, что готовы предоставить пожизненую гарантию на термопол и прочие изделия которые мы реализуем. Кроме того, наши специалисты всегда готовы Вам помочь с выбором термодерева под Ваши цели, замером, а также со сборкой и его установкой.